Porsche Club of America (PCA) - Potomac Region

Club Officers

So Who Runs This Club, Anyway?

Here, you can find a link to email everyone from the club president all the way to our übergeek webmeister.  We're happy to take your questions, comments, and accolades.

Club Officers

Gary Baker - President

President
Gary Baker
president@pcapotomac.org

Diane Sullenberger - Vice President

Vice President
Diane Sullenberger
vicepresident@pcapotomac.org

Steve Bobbitt - Secretary

Secretary
Steve Bobbitt
secretary@pcapotomac.org

Stephen Kiraly - Treasurer Treasurer
Stephen Kiraly
treasurer@pcapotomac.org
                 image.jpeg

Past President
Mia Walsh
pastpresident@pcapotomac.org

 

Activities & Programs

Driver's Education

Chair
Bob Mulligan & Susan Kimmitt
dechair@pcapotomac.org

DE Registrars
Chris Mantzuranis, David Evans, & Henrik Ojikutu
deregistrar@pcapotomac.org

Track Registrar
Lara Peirce
trackregistrar@pcapotomac.org

Cashier
Roger McLeod, Jr.
decashier@pcapotomac.org

Track Coordinator
Jay Smith
trackrentals@pcapotomac.org

Co-Chief Instructors
Sean Reiche, Steve Wilson, & Don Mattran
chiefinstructor@pcapotomac.org

Instructor Development
Jay Smith
jaysmith@pcapotomac.org

New Driver Ambassadors
Michael Kaunitz & Jim Musgrave
driverambassador@pcapotomac.org

Tire Rack Street Survival
Jeff Sander
streetsurvival@pcapotomac.org

Tech Chairs
David Diquollo, John Vrankovich, & Mark Salvador
tech@pcapotomac.org

Track Stewards
Tim Kearns, Steve Vetter, Stephen Kiraly, & Mark Salvador
tracksteward@pcapotomac.org 

Autocross
Jeff Braun & Bill Conley
autocross@pcapotomac.org

Club Race
Pat Kaunitz & Donna Amico
clubrace@pcapotomac.org

Concours
Tom Coyle & Gary Sidell
concours@pcapotomac.org

Drive and Dine
Glenn Havinoviski & Alan French
driveanddine@pcapotomac.org

Historian
Fred Phelps & George Whitmore
historian@pcapotomac.org

Legal Officer
Gary Sidell
legal@pcapotomac.org

Membership
Edward Hahn
membership@pcapotomac.org

Community Service
Bryan Sandler
communityservice@pcapotomac.org

Rally
Craig Davidson & Linda Davidson
rally@pcapotomac.org

Social and Meetings
Graham Mansill
social@pcapotomac.org

Social Media
Bill Schwinn
socialmedia@pcapotomac.org

Safety
Dirk Dekker
safety@pcapotomac.org

Sponsor
Bob Simmons
sponsor@pcapotomac.org

Zone 2 Rep
Rose Ann Novotnak
zone2rep@pca.org

Zone 2 Safety
Dan Dazzo
safety@pca.org

 

de Vorgänger Magazine

Publisher/Editor
Glenn Cowan
dvpublisher@pcapotomac.org

Deputy Editor
Alan French
dveditor@pcapotomac.org

Advertising
Glenn Cowan
advertising@pcapotomac.org

DV Designer & Photo Editor
Jenna Fava, Jenna Fava Design
dvdesigner@pcapotomac.org

 

Founders' Region Web Site

Co-Webmasters
Ron Flax & Ken Harwood
webmaster@pcapotomac.org

 

PCA Potomac Moves to National Model Experts

At the March 2019 Open Board meeting, a motion was made and discussed to utilize the PCA National Technical Committee model experts as the referral program base for our region. This was decided after ensued discussion which stated that PCA National provides this service using trained experts who have direct access to Porsche technical and sales information and that the internet is a valuable source with discussion board, technical documentation and how-to-videos as well.

The motion to retire the PCA Potomac Model Expert program was made, seconded and voted upon by the membership and passed. PCA Potomac would like to thank the following PCA Potomac volunteers for their support of this program over the years. We are grateful to their dedication to our club.

Cayenne – Ken Harwood Cayman – Chad Todd 356 & 912 – Tim Berardelli
911 (older) – George Whitmore 930, C2, C4 – Roger Bratter 933 – Jose Herceg
986 (Boxster) – John Eberhardt 914 – Ray Plewacki 944 & 968 – Charlie Murphy
924 – John Brown 928 – Kevin Lacy  

To contact any of the below PCA National Technical Committee model experts, please LOG IN to your PCA National account and go to the URL: https://www.pca.org/technical-committee. You will be able to directly contact the following people based on car model.

top ↑

 

Porsche Club of America LogoPCA Zone2 Logo