Porsche Club of America (PCA) - Potomac Region

Club Officers

So Who Runs This Club, Anyway?

Here, you can find a link to email everyone from the club president all the way to our übergeek webmeister.  We're happy to take your questions, comments, and accolades.

Club Officers

Vice President David Dean

President
David Dean
president@pcapotomac.org

Seretary Mia Walsh

Vice President
Mia Walsh
vicepresident@pcapotomac.org

Treasurer David Dean Treasurer
Michael Handelman
treasurer@pcapotomac.org
Gary_Baker.jpg

Secretary
Gary Baker
secretary@pcapotomac.org

President Howard Hill

Past President
Howard Hill
pastpresident@pcapotomac.org

 

Activities & Programs

Driver's Education

Chair
Dirk Dekker & Bob Mulligan
dechair@pcapotomac.org

DE Registrars
Chris Mantzuranis
Diane Sullenberger
deregistrar@pcapotomac.org

Track Registrar
Bernice Richmond
trackregistrar@pcapotomac.org

Cashier
Roger McLeod, Jr.
decashier@pcapotomac.org

Track Coordinator
Brian Walsh
trackrentals@pcapotomac.org

Co-Chief Instructors
Dan Dazzo, Steve Wilson, & Don Mattran
chiefinstructor@pcapotomac.org

Tech Chairs
David Diquollo, John Vrankovich, & Ken Larson
tech@pcapotomac.org

Track Stewards
Tim Kearns, Steve Vetter, Stephen Kiraly & Michael Handelman
tracksteward@pcapotomac.org 

Autocross
Jim Musgrave & Steve Bobbitt
autocross@pcapotomac.org

Club Race
Ken D'Angelo
Pat Kaunitz
clubrace@pcapotomac.org

Concours
John Truban & Kevin Naughten
concours@pcapotomac.org

Drive and Dine
Ken Harwood & Glenn Havinoviski
driveanddine@pcapotomac.org

Historian
Fred Phelps & George Whitmore
historian@pcapotomac.org

Legal Officer
Gary Sidell
legal@pcapotomac.org

Membership
Edward Hahn
membership@pcapotomac.org

Community Service
Chip Taylor
communityservice@pcapotomac.org

Rally
Craig Davidson & Linda Davidson
rally@pcapotomac.org

Social and Meetings
Pat Kaunitz
Wendy Chetney
Dawn Smalley
social@pcapotomac.org

Safety
Tim Kearns
safety@pcapotomac.org

Sponsor
Scott Bresnahan
sponsor@pcapotomac.org

Zone 2 Rep
Rose Ann Novotnak
zone2rep@pca.org

Zone 2 Safety
Dan Dazzo
dizziedazzo@aol.com

 

de Vorgänger Magazine

Publisher
Glenn Cowan
dvpublisher@pcapotomac.org

Managing Co-Editors
Glenn Cowan & Michael Sherman
dveditor@pcapotomac.org

Advertising
Glenn Cowan
advertising@pcapotomac.org

Photo Editor
Michael Madrid
no email

 

Founders' Region Web Site

Co-Webmasters
Ron Flax & Ken Harwood
webmaster@pcapotomac.org

 

Model Experts

Cayenne
Ken Harwood
cayenne@pcapotomac.org

Cayman
Chad Todd
cayman@pcapotomac.org

356 & 912
Tim Berardelli
356@pcapotomac.org

911 (older)
George Whitmore
911@pcapotomac.org

930, C2, & C4
Roger Bratter
930@pcapotomac.org

993 ('95-'98 911)
Jose Herceg
993@pcapotomac.org

986 (Boxster)
John Eberhardt
boxster-986@pcapotomac.org

914 & 914/6
Ray Plewacki
914@pcapotomac.org

944 & 968
Charlie Murphy
944-968@pcapotomac.org

924
John Brown
924@pcapotomac.org

928
Kevin Lacy
928@pcapotomac.org

top ↑

 

Porsche Club of America LogoPCA Zone2 Logo