Porsche Club of America (PCA) - Potomac Region

Club Officers

So Who Runs This Club, Anyway?

Here, you can find a link to email everyone from the club president all the way to our übergeek webmeister.  We're happy to take your questions, comments, and accolades.

Club Officers

Mia Walsh - President

President
Mia Walsh
president@pcapotomac.org

Gary Baker - Vice President

Vice President
Gary Baker
vicepresident@pcapotomac.org

Ken Larson - Secretary

Secretary
Ken Larson
secretary@pcapotomac.org

Stephen Kiraly - Treasurer Treasurer
Stephen Kiraly
treasurer@pcapotomac.org
Vice President David Dean

Past President
David Dean
pastpresident@pcapotomac.org

 

Activities & Programs

Driver's Education

Chair
Bob Mulligan & Susan Kimmitt
dechair@pcapotomac.org

DE Registrars
Chris Mantzuranis
Diane Sullenberger
deregistrar@pcapotomac.org

Track Registrar
Lara Peirce
trackregistrar@pcapotomac.org

Cashier
Roger McLeod, Jr.
decashier@pcapotomac.org

Track Coordinator
Jay Smith
trackrentals@pcapotomac.org

Co-Chief Instructors
Dan Dazzo, Steve Wilson, & Don Mattran
chiefinstructor@pcapotomac.org

Instructor Development
Dirk Dekker & Jay Smith
dirk@pcapotomac.org

New Driver Ambassadors
Michael Kaunitz & Jim Musgrave
driverambassador@pcapotomac.org

Tech Chairs
David Diquollo, John Vrankovich, & Ken Larson
tech@pcapotomac.org

Track Stewards
Tim Kearns, Steve Vetter, Stephen Kiraly & Michael Handelman
tracksteward@pcapotomac.org 

Autocross
Steve Bobbitt & Jeff Braun
autocross@pcapotomac.org

Club Race
Pat Kaunitz & Donna Amico
clubrace@pcapotomac.org

Concours
John Truban & Gary Sidell
concours@pcapotomac.org

Drive and Dine
Glenn Havinoviski &Ken Harwood
driveanddine@pcapotomac.org

Historian
Fred Phelps & George Whitmore
historian@pcapotomac.org

Legal Officer
Gary Sidell
legal@pcapotomac.org

Membership
Edward Hahn
membership@pcapotomac.org

Community Service
Chip Taylor
communityservice@pcapotomac.org

Rally
Craig Davidson & Linda Davidson
rally@pcapotomac.org

Social and Meetings
Pat Kaunitz - OPEN POSITION
social@pcapotomac.org

Social Media
Bill Schwinn
socialmedia@pcapotomac.org

Safety
Tim Kearns
safety@pcapotomac.org

Sponsor
Scott Bresnahan
sponsor@pcapotomac.org

Zone 2 Rep
Rose Ann Novotnak
zone2rep@pca.org

Zone 2 Safety
Dan Dazzo
dizziedazzo@aol.com

 

de Vorgänger Magazine

Publisher
Glenn Cowan
dvpublisher@pcapotomac.org

Managing Co-Editors
Glenn Cowan & Michael Sherman
dveditor@pcapotomac.org

Advertising
Glenn Cowan
advertising@pcapotomac.org

Photo Editor
Michael Madrid
no email

 

Founders' Region Web Site

Co-Webmasters
Ron Flax & Ken Harwood
webmaster@pcapotomac.org

 

Model Experts

Cayenne
Ken Harwood
cayenne@pcapotomac.org

Cayman
Chad Todd
cayman@pcapotomac.org

356 & 912
Tim Berardelli
356@pcapotomac.org

911 (older)
George Whitmore
911@pcapotomac.org

930, C2, & C4
Roger Bratter
930@pcapotomac.org

993 ('95-'98 911)
Jose Herceg
993@pcapotomac.org

986 (Boxster)
John Eberhardt
boxster-986@pcapotomac.org

914 & 914/6
Ray Plewacki
914@pcapotomac.org

944 & 968
Charlie Murphy
944-968@pcapotomac.org

924
John Brown
924@pcapotomac.org

928
Kevin Lacy
928@pcapotomac.org

top ↑

 

Porsche Club of America LogoPCA Zone2 Logo